House of Cards Casting Call

If you live in the DMV (District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia) the Netflix series House of Cards is having a casting call this Saturday (May 30, 2015) in Annapolis, Maryland.

house_of_cards

According to NBC4:

Do you look like a regular working Joe? Or maybe you can rock a tuxedo. Perhaps you’re more of an art gallery type.

“House of Cards” is holding a casting call this weekend, and those types and more are sought for the political series.

Whatever look you decide on, Marinella Hume Casting recommends that you show up camera ready, as photos will be taken. Men, that means hair product. Women, your hair and makeup must be done before you arrive.

The open casting will take place Saturday from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. at the Pip Moyer Recreation Center, 273 Hilltop Lane, Annapolis.

Those who plan to attend are asked to register at http://www.marinellahumecasting.com.

As the article states register at the Marinella Hume Casting.

I love this show.  I need to get started on season 3 but I have so much stuff in my dvr that I’m trying to catch up on. I didn’t start watching House of Cards until last year.  I did some serious binge watching for seasons 1 and 2.  I have to prepare myself for season 3.  Frank Underwood is evil 😉

Leave a Reply

Abagond

500 words a day on whatever I want

Manda Writes Things

A blog about things that irritate me

Dru Ealons

Traditionally Modern ~ Thats My Point of View

TheSnob

Life, Pop, Politics and Opinions by Danielle Belton

Olivia A. Cole

Author. Blogger. Bigmouth.

Bag Lady Boutique

jewelry, adult costumes, dancewear, handbags, accessories

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

