Michael Jackson: Before He Was King

A couple of months ago I mentioned a new photography book coming out by Todd Gray titled Michael Jackson: Before He Was King.

michael_jackson_before_he_was_king

I pre-ordered the book through Amazon.com. Well early this morning my book arrived via a special courier (according to Amazon.com).  Since today is the Columbus Day holiday I was home when the courier arrived.

I just finished looking through the book for a second time and I love it. The majority of the book contains pictures of Michael but their are also pictures of his brothers and their fans.

Mr. Gray posted a comment in my blog when I mentioned the book in August. You can check out his comment in my post titled Michael Jackson News Part 2. Mr. Gray, if you’re reading this just wanted to let you know you did a great job on this book. The picture of you waking Michael up is priceless. And I saw the picture of you getting payback from Michael days later 🙂

Leave a Reply

Nia Forrester Books

Woman-Centered Fiction for Today's Woman of Color

Abagond

500 words a day on whatever I want

Manda Writes Things

A blog about things that irritate me

TheSnob

Life, Pop, Politics and Opinions by Danielle Belton

Olivia A. Cole

Author. Blogger. Bigmouth.

Bag Lady Boutique

jewelry, adult costumes, dancewear, handbags, accessories

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

