Loving my Kung Pao Chicken

Have you ever found yourself becoming hooked on a certain food product you found at the grocery store and then the store decides not to restock the product? Well that happened to me. A few months ago at the Giant Food store I found this Chinese food product called Wanchai Ferry. It’s a chinese food dinner kit that comes in different varieties. At Giant they sold Kung Pao Chicken and Sweet & Sour Chicken. I’m not a Sweet & Sour person so I bought the Kung Pao Chicken. I was hooked.

I bought the last couple of dinner kits and that was it. Giant hasn’t restocked the Kung Pao Chicken but they have plenty of Sweet & Sour Chicken. I was not a happy camper.

After being very patient, I decided to do a google of Wanchai Ferry this weekend. And wouldn’t you know it? I found the Wanchai Ferry website and Amazon.com sells it. Amazon.com you say? Yes they sell groceries. I checked out the Wanchai Ferry site and noticed they had other varieties that I didn’t see at Giant. Since I noticed that Amazon.com is becoming the go to place for all your needs, I headed for the grocery section and I found what I was looking for. The Wanchai products come in a pack of six. They also sell Spicy Garlic Chicken which I might have to try out later.

Anyway I placed my order today and I can’t wait to receive Kung Pao Chicken.

Leave a Reply

Nia Forrester Books

Woman-Centered Fiction for Today's Woman of Color

Abagond

500 words a day on whatever I want

Manda Writes Things

A blog about things that irritate me

Dru Ealons

Traditionally Modern ~ Thats My Point of View

TheSnob

Life, Pop, Politics and Opinions by Danielle Belton

Olivia A. Cole

Author. Blogger. Bigmouth.

Bag Lady Boutique

jewelry, adult costumes, dancewear, handbags, accessories

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

